Get in Touch

Academy Type: Special Academy
Principal & Main Contact: Sam Gilronan
Senior Administrator: Sheridan Bond
Careers Leader: Alan Tilley - atilley@waveedu.org
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Tuesday Alabaidi – talabaidi@waveedu.org
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Sam Gilronan – sgilronan@waveedu.org
Jackie Taylor – jtaylor@waveedu.org
Sally Scotting – sscotting@waveedu.ord
Address: Glendinning Academy, Sandringham Road, Newton Abbot, TQ12 4HD
Phone: 01626 305220
Email: glendinning@waveedu.org
Opening Times: 0900 - 1500 Mon - Thurs, 0900 - 1400 Fri