Get in Touch

Academy Type: Alternative Provision (AP) Academy
Principal & Main Contact: Senior Principal: Jonathan Stocker
Senior Administrator: Jody Gerard - jgerard@waveedu.org
Careers Leader: Andie Parker Jones - aparker-jones@waveedu.org
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Jonathan Stocker – jstocker@waveedu.org
Lorna Cobbin - lcobbin@waveedu.org
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ceri Skilton – cskilton@waveedu.org
Andie Parker-Jones – aparker-jones@waveedu.org Mick Brooks - mbrooks@waveedu.org
Address: Nine Maidens Academy. The School House, Nine Maidens, Four Lanes, Redruth. Cornwall. TR16 6ND
Phone: 01209 217046
Email: ninemaidens@waveedu.org
Opening Times: Mon - Thurs 08:55 - 14:30, Fri 08:55 - 13:00, 26.42 hours per week