Get in Touch

Academy Type: Alternative Provision (AP) Academy
Principal & Main Contact: Clare Barden - Executive Principal & Emily Johnston - Head of School
Senior Administrator: Michelle Tedder
Careers Leader: Javier Martin - jmartin@waveedu.org
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Yasmin Trevelyan – ytrevelyan@waveedu.org
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Clare Barden – cbarden@waveedu.org
Emily Johnston – ejohnston@waveedu.org
Mo Hurley – mhurley@waveedu.org
Address: Stansfield Academy. Falcon Road, Exeter. EX2 7LB. United Kingdom
Phone: 01392 445446
Email: stansfield@waveedu.org
Opening Times: Primary 0900 - 1400, Secondary 0900 - 1400.